Design

Froschgoscherl

Don't you think that the intricate folds are ideal as head or arm jewelry? Even when worn as a belt, wearers acknowledge that they are lovers of elaborate handicrafts.

 

Slow fashion

Anyone who takes a closer look at the technique of making Froschgoscherl will be able to confirm the meditative effect of this work. The fact is: every piece is 100% hand-made in Styria with love and in compliance with fair production conditions.

 

Applied to high-quality shirts and leather, the Froschgoscherl not only adorn traditional costume fans and are fortunately completely undemanding when it comes to care.

Zero Waste / Bike tubes

Discarded bicycle tubes have been Andrea Jack-Voigt's favorite material for many years. The fact that it is available almost worldwide for free holds a lot of potential. Since getting around by bike is worth supporting in every respect, the worn-out tube deserves something nice in the "afterlife".

However, the PVC hose should not come into contact with skin or sensitive clothing for a long time, which is why it is always lined with high-quality leather at Cerwenka. It should also be mentioned here that the material can occasionally rub off (light-colored surfaces such as work tables are affected) - but can usually be easily cleaned or erased.

Cerwenka Fashion

Andrea Jack Voigt | office@cerwenka.at

  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis

Design

Froschgoscherl

Wir von Cerwenka meinen, daß sich die komplizierten Faltungen hervorragend als Kopf- oder Armschmuck eignen. Auch als Gürtel getragen bekennen sich TrägerInnen als Liebhaber von aufwändiger Handarbeit.

 

Slow Fashion

Wer sich die Technik der Froschgoscherl-herstellung genauer ansieht wird die meditative Auswirkung dieser Arbeit womöglich bestätigen können. Fakt ist: jedes Stück wird von Hand zu 100 % in der Steiermark mit Liebe und unter Beachtung fairer Produktionsbedingungen produziert.

 

Auf hochwertigen Shirts und Leder appliziert schmücken die Froschgoscherl fortan nicht nur Trachtenfreunde und sind erfreulicherweise völlig anspruchslos was die Pflege betrifft.

Zero Waste / Bike tubes

Ausrangierte Fahrradschläuche / Bike tubes gehören seit vielen Jahren zum favorisierten Material von Andrea Jack-Voigt. Die Tatsache dass es nahezu weltweit kostenlos verfügbar ist, birgt viel Potenzial. Da die Fortbewegung mit dem Fahrrad in jeder Hinsicht unterstützenswert ist, hat der ausgediente Schlauch auch im "Leben danach" etwas Schönes verdient.

Der PVC-Schlauch soll jedoch nicht über längere Zeit mit Haut oder empfindlichen Kleidungsstücken in Berührung kommen, daher wird er bei Cerwenka stets mit hochwertigem Leder unterlegt. Hier sei auch erwähnt, daß das Material gelegentlich abfärben kann (betroffen sind helle Flächen wie Arbeitstische) - lässt sich aber meistens mühelos reinigen oder wegradieren. 

Cerwenka Fashion

Andrea Jack Voigt | office@cerwenka.at

  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis